Unlock Welcome Boxes and Win Up to $10,000! Sign Up Now

Choose language:

  • English
  • Español (Internacional)
  • Português
  • Türkçe

Choose currency:

Reviews and rating

4.71

Star

Based on 225 ratings

Most recent
Most recent
Most relevant
Martin
Martin

June 21, 2024, 17:16

5

Thanks to the helpful Cryptonomy staff for solving my issue quickly

tim
tim

June 21, 2024, 15:16

5

Cryptonomy is the future. Excellent service, Good rates, Fast withdrawals and deposits. When I had an issue with my account the Good customer service and prompt response time was awesome.

Omony
Omony

June 21, 2024, 06:25

5

All the team as great, i trust on Cryptonomy VERY good

Konstantinos
Konstantinos

June 20, 2024, 21:15

5

Excellent crypto wallet. User friendly platform with light browsing. High quality interest rates on crypto even on idling state. Very pleased with the customer service and support.

Diego Brewer
Diego Brewer

June 20, 2024, 12:23

4

Very trustworthy platform and very easy to use. I think Cryptonomy management is making really good job. Just think there are a few topics to make it better.

Francesco
Francesco

June 20, 2024, 11:22

4

My experience with Cryptonomy is about doing passive earnings and I have Cryptonomy from some years . Never experienced a problem. Is a trusted place.

Joe M.
Joe M.

June 20, 2024, 04:24

4

Cryptonomy would get 5 stars, if it was not so difficult, to sell coins and transfer them to other accounts

Thota Obadiah
Thota Obadiah

June 19, 2024, 23:14

5

I am having a great experience with Cryptonomy. Excellent interest rates and never had problems with deposits or withdrawals.

Terry Alan
Terry Alan

June 19, 2024, 20:20

5

Love the Cryptonomy platform. I have been using it since 2023 and it just keeps getting better.

raimondo traversa
raimondo traversa

June 19, 2024, 18:34

5

Speedy responses and they resolved the issue quickly too!

Benjamin Sharples
Benjamin Sharples

June 19, 2024, 17:12

5

The app works pretty well and the last update made it way smoother.

Robbert
Robbert

June 19, 2024, 14:07

5

I Love the Cryptonomy Service. Getting paid daily for my cryptos and when i need shortly some Money i can loan it without selling my coins. Very good. Better Profits as laying on the Bank.

MARCELO
MARCELO

June 19, 2024, 08:51

5

Cryptonomy have impressed me with their professionalism. I love the app. Earning interest on my crypto is fantastic! The biggest hurdle for me is the safety of my crypto and over the course of my investment my mind has been put to rest. I am confident with Cryptonomy’s safety.

Raymond
Raymond

June 18, 2024, 22:01

5

Great platform easy to use and make your crypto work for you

Luca
Luca

June 18, 2024, 18:57

5

Cryptonomy is a great crypto lending platform! Speaking only from personal experience. One can see how fast the project is growing, greatly focused on security and innovation!

Cammel
Cammel

June 18, 2024, 17:11

5

Stable and good support. I love Cryptonomy!

Chris
Chris

June 18, 2024, 16:59

5

Nice features. Best returns on Fixed terms I found. Customer support has also been efficient so overall I only have positive things to say. Thanks Keep it up !

Alexios
Alexios

June 18, 2024, 13:07

5

Cryptonomy has been a fantastic platform for my crypto investments. The user interface is clean and intuitive, making it easy to navigate. The variety of staking options is impressive, and I've seen consistent returns. Highly recommended!

Nikolai Kopelevich
Nikolai Kopelevich

June 18, 2024, 09:10

5

Easy to use, good staking rates, fast transactions, good service and helpful staff.

Rohit Ravikumat Poona
Rohit Ravikumat Poona

June 18, 2024, 03:22

5

The dashboard could use some improvement. To view how much you have in currency and crypto

Mike
Mike

June 17, 2024, 22:02

5

I have used Cryptonomy since Q2 2023. No issues. no questions, no BS. Straight forward platform that just works.

Jaby
Jaby

June 17, 2024, 17:14

5

Cryptonomy platform keeps improving and improving. They will send newsletter to email for latest updates. The platform has constantly and continuously upgraded quite alot. Take care and good luck ????????

Dimitrios
Dimitrios

June 17, 2024, 14:06

5

I love using Cryptonomy! The platform is user-friendly and offers a wide range of staking options. My returns have been solid, and I appreciate the security features that give me peace of mind. Overall, a great experience!

Vicki Godfrey
Vicki Godfrey

June 17, 2024, 13:06

5

Cryptonomy has exceeded my expectations. The platform is simple to navigate, and the staking options offer excellent returns. The security features are robust, and I feel confident in my investments. A top-tier platform for crypto enthusiasts!

Abdullah Memmedov
Abdullah Memmedov

June 16, 2024, 23:04

5

Fast customer service, with real people to work with. Great job. Thank you

Join Cryptonomy

Make an informed decision and start safely growing your assets

Sign up
Banner img

Be heard

At Cryptonomy, we highly esteem the experiences and opinions of every community member. Your insights serve as a cornerstone in our commitment to continuous improvement of our products and services, aiding others in making informed decisions.